• Suite# SF-2, Plot 17-C, Zamazama Commercial Lane-2, D.H.A, Karachi
  • +92-21-3582-4380
  • karachi@chaef.org

Contact

CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact us to find out more about our work and help our causes.

  • ADDRESS

    Suite# SF-2, Plot 17-C, Zamazama Commercial Lane-2, D.H.A, Karachii

  • PHONE NO

    +92-21-3582-4380

  • EMAIL ID

    karachi@chaef.org

  • WEB ADDRESS

    http://www.chaef.org/

CONTACT US BY MESSAGE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



OUR PEOPLE


CHAEF KARACHI

Chairman & CEO: Mr. Naeem
Cell: +92-300-820-2828, +92-335-820-2828 Email: naeem@chaef.org

General Secretary: Mr. S. M. Ayoob
Cell: +92-336-255-0732

Director Strategic Planning Development: Mr. Aamir Akhtar
Cell: +92-0300-416-2465 Email: aamir@chaef.org

Director HR and Organizational Development: Ms. Aysha Kazi
Cell: +92-0300-926-4975 Email: aysha@chaef.org

Head of CHAEF: Mr. Fawwad A. Siddiqui
Cell: +1 (647)712-2445 Email: fawwad@chaef.org

Director Marketing: Mr. Syed Shahid Ali
Cell: +92-320-820-2828

Marketing Manager: Mr. Muhammad Ali
Cell: +92-301-827-4424 Email: mali@chaef.org

Administrator Medical Wing: Mr. Tasawar Hussain
Cell: +92-336-255-0733, +92-301-823-5708

Office Administrator: Mr. Ameer Ahmed
Cell: 0336-255-0733 Email: admin@chaef.org

Accountant: Mr. Imran Hussain
Cell: 0333-245-5501 Email: accounts@chaef.org

Public Relation Officer: Mr. Ahmed Kamal
Cell: 92-301-821-5709 Email: secretary@chaef.org

CHAEF Lahore

Medical Officer: Dr. Nadia Ashraf
Tel: +92-42-3575-1219

CHAEF Faisalabad

Medical Officer: Dr. Taimur ul Hassan
Tel: +92-41-871-2794, Cell: +92-332-662-9953

CHAEF Rawalpindi / Islamabad

Coordinator: Mr. Babar Zahiruddin
Tel: +92-51-512-0563, Cell: +92-322-492-3235, Email: Islamabad@chaef.org

CHAEF UK - Birmingham

Project Manager: Mr. Hasan Zaidi
Cell: +44-746-634-5007, Email: Hasan_az@hotmail.com

CHAEF USA

Ms. Azra Rehan
Cell: 201-285-2336, Email: azra.rehan@chaef.org

Mr. Hassan Kamal
Cell: 929-323-8092, Email: naeem@chaef.org

WHERE WE WORK


Karachi Office:

Suite# SF-2,Plot 17-C, Zamazama Commercial Lane-2, D.H.A, Karachi, Pakistan.
Tel:+92-21-3582-4380 - 3536-0215
Fax: +92-21-3536-0215
Email: karachi@chaef.org

Lahore Office:
133/A, Ittehad Colony, Guru Mangat Road, Gulberg-III (3) Lahore.
Email: lahore@chaef.org

Islamabad Office:
123/B, Market Road, Saddar, Rawalpindi.
Email: islamabad@chaef.org

Faisalabad Office:
Godam Be Be Jan, Chack # 213, RB Susan Road, Faisalabad

UK Office:
2413 Coventry Road, Sheldon Birmingham, U.K.
Tel: +44-746-634-5007

Canada Office:
Toronto, Canada
Tel: +1 (647)-712-2445

OUR ONLINE BANK ACCOUNTS


Children's Health & Education Foundation
Approved - U/S 2(36) (c) OF THE INCOME TAX ORDINANCE 2001
(Income tax exemption  Letter / Certificate available for all donations)

US Account:
Bank Name: CHASE Bank
Account Title:  Children Health & Education Foundation
Account No.:  851361969
Swift Code: CHASUS3
Address: 11555 Highway, 6 South,, Sugarland, Texas, 77498
Phone: 281 313 8833

Pakistan Accounts:
Bank Name:  MCB Bank Limited, Zamzama Boulevard Branch, Karachi
Account No.:  101001039-0
Branch Code:  1443
Swift Code:  MUCBPKKA

Bank Name:    Habib Bank Limited, Zamzama Boulevard Branch, Karachi
Account No.:  0012-00057285-03
Branch Code:  0012
Swift Code: HABBPKKAA

Bank Name:    United Bank Limited, Gizri Branch, Graze Centre, D.H.A Karachi
Account No.:  0182-0101957-2
Branch Code:  0182
Swift Code: UNILPKKA

Easy Paisa:
Account No.: 0341-3422672